2016-2017 Officers
2016-2017 Officers
President - Gordon Neely (Email)
Vice President - Robert A. Bull (Email)
Secretary - Joseph Cappelloni (Email)
Treasurer - David Saracino
Jackson Mansion Curator - Jim Stout (Email)
Jackson Mansion Coordinator - Sheri Geines (Email)
Carriage House Library & Museum Curator - Linda Sult (Email)
Carriage House Library & Museum Coordinator - Delores Wright (Email)

Director Emeritus - Kathryn Sitler, Robert Lindquist
Chaplain - Rev. Bernard Engelhardt

Board of Directors

Class of 2015 - Term Expires 2018

Robert A. Bull (Email)
Gordon Neely (Email)
David Labour (Email)
Julie Crispin (Email)

Class of 2016 - Term Expires 2019

Crystal Canouse
Daniel Dietterick (Email)
Catherine Mentrikoski (Email)
Jim Stout (Email)

Class of 2017 - Term Expires 2020

Joseph Cappelloni (Email)
Linda Sult (Email)
Delores Wright (Email)
Sheri Geines